Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lincoln Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

SEASON ENDS IN DEFEAT FOR IMPS

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

FOUR TRY WILLIAMS LEADS IMPS TO VICTORY

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

SIX TRY IMPS BEAT SOUTHWELL

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

BATTLING HOME DEFEAT FOR LINCOLN IMPS

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 14:00, Friendly
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

SEVEN TRY IMPS BEAT COUNTY RIVALS BOSTON

Sat 16 Feb, 14:30, Friendly
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

NIXON TREBLE SEALS FINE IMPS WIN

Sat 9 Feb, 12:00, Friendly
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

MASON DOUBLE GUIDES LINCOLN TO VICTORY

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:15, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

NARROW HOME DEFEAT FOR IMPS XV

Sat 19 Jan, 14:30, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

POOR START PROVES COSTLY FOR IMPS

Sat 12 Jan, 14:15, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

MOATE DOUBLE SECURES DRAW FOR IMPS

Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

LATE SMITH TRY SECURES LINCOLN WIN

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 14:30, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

EIGHT TRY LINCOLN THUMP LONG EATON

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

IMPS DEFEATED BY YOUNG NOTTS MEDICS

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 14:30, Friendly
LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

LINCOLN IMPS XV MATCH REPORT

By Joseph Verney

FIVE TRY LINCOLN THRASH COUNTY RIVALS

Results
Mon 6 May
h
1st XV Stamford RFC
Cup 34 – 10
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors